NCI ARTNet Program Team



The NCI ARTNet Program team members and their NCI affiliations are as listed below:


Name NCI Affiliation E-Mail ARTNet Affiliation
Jeffrey Hildesheim, PhD Chief, Tumor Biology and Microenvironment Branch, Division of Cancer Biology (DCB) jeff.hildesheim@nih.gov Project Scientist
Michael Espey, PhD Chief, Radiotherapy Development Branch, Division of Cancer Treatment and Diagnosis (DCTD) michael.espey@nih.gov Project Scientist
Rabih Said, MD MPH Physician, Investigational Drug Branch (IDB), CTEP, DCTD rabih.said@nih.gov Project Scientist
Sharad Verma, PhD Acting Deputy Associate Director, Developmental Therapeutics Program, DCTD sharad.verma@nih.gov Project Scientist
Tapan Bera, PhD Program Director, Tumor Biology and Microenvironment Branch, DCB berat@mail.nih.gov Program Officer
Mihoko Kai, PhD Program Director, Tumor Biology and Microenvironment Branch, Division of Cancer Biology (DCB) mihoko.kai@nih.gov Program Officer
Sudhir B. Kondapaka, PhD Program Director, Preclinical Therapeutics Grants Branch (PTGB), DCTD kondapas@mail.nih.gov Program Officer
Yolanda Lake Program Analyst lakey@mail.nih.gov Program Officer
Tami Tamashiro CTEP Project Manager tami.tamashiro@nih.gov Network Manager